Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Redic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Redic

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ruby Staley

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice service"

Kim Strathman

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Cory go above and beyond to take care of all our insurance needs."

Randy Myles

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is responsive, polite, thorough, and professional. Very please moving my policies to State Farm, and it is nice to have a local agent who answers your calls and questions! He has been good at making sure Underwriting followed through on their responsibilities."

Martha c

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent for several years. Great agent and Cory is amazing.. keep it up."

Thomas Straube

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance and a great agent!"

L Flame

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Cory offer Great Service. Always willing to help!"

Erick de Bruyn

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"He did a great job explaining my coverage to me, helping me find the right insurance for me and found ways to save me $."

Chris Flament

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Cory will take care of you. They have the know how for your needs. Also very good people. I have all my insurance with them and been with state farm for 30 years. THANKS!!!!"

Rachel Victoria

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from the agent and the secretary, Cory."

melissa negron

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have used Chris for a number of years, he has been personable and professional. From a customer service stand point, his staff member, Cory, has been great at follow through and resolving issues. We moved to another state and while there is still some things pending on the new agents side, Cory has done her best to make the transition smoothly. If you are in the area, would recommend this agent and team highly."

Patrick Leach

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service, very nice, answers any questions about my insurance, good rates."

Ashley H

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are wonderful! They have always been helpful with any questions I have and also do a great job of making sure everything is taken care of in my best interests! They also take the time to get to know you personally and create a genuine connection. Highly recommend him as an agent."

Joey Ennesser

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"The Chris Redic team has been there for my family since I've been a kid. They were always a phone call away or a short stop on my way home from work. I will continue to be their customer so long as I continue to live in the area."