Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Redic

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Redic

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha c

Martha c

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent for several years. Great agent and Cory is amazing.. keep it up."
Profile photo of Thomas Straube

Thomas Straube

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance and a great agent!"
Profile photo of L Flame

L Flame

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Cory offer Great Service. Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Erick de Bruyn

Erick de Bruyn

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"He did a great job explaining my coverage to me, helping me find the right insurance for me and found ways to save me $."
Profile photo of Chris Flament

Chris Flament

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Cory will take care of you. They have the know how for your needs. Also very good people. I have all my insurance with them and been with state farm for 30 years. THANKS!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Victoria

Rachel Victoria

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from the agent and the secretary, Cory."
Profile photo of melissa negron

melissa negron

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have used Chris for a number of years, he has been personable and professional. From a customer service stand point, his staff member, Cory, has been great at follow through and resolving issues. We moved to another state and while there is still some things pending on the new agents side, Cory has done her best to make the transition smoothly. If you are in the area, would recommend this agent and team highly."
Profile photo of Patrick Leach

Patrick Leach

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service, very nice, answers any questions about my insurance, good rates."
Profile photo of Ashley H

Ashley H

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are wonderful! They have always been helpful with any questions I have and also do a great job of making sure everything is taken care of in my best interests! They also take the time to get to know you personally and create a genuine connection. Highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Joey Ennesser

Joey Ennesser

December 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"The Chris Redic team has been there for my family since I've been a kid. They were always a phone call away or a short stop on my way home from work. I will continue to be their customer so long as I continue to live in the area."